

## "MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2017"

Friday, July 20, 2018 | Hotel Le-Meridien, Windsor Place, New Delhi

## **Chief Guest:-**

## Sh. Giriraj Singh

Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Guests of Honor:-

## Sh. Gopal Krishna Agarwal

National Spokesperson of Bharatiya Janata Party (Economic Affairs)





Sh. Giriraj Singh and Sh. Mukesh Mohan Gupta during lightening of lamp





Sh. J K Garg, MD & CEO, Corporation Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. K.P. Singh, Head-MSME, Bank of Baroda along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME





Sh. R K Verma, Executive Director, Union Bank of India along with Chief Guest and President CIMSME



Dr. Fareed Ahmed, ED, Punjab & Sind Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Alok Chaudhary, CGM, State Bank of India along with Chief Guest and President CIMSME



Sh. Azad Singh, Zonal Manager, Indian Bank along with Chief Guest and President CIMSME



Sh. Hari Krishan Yadav, DGM, Canara Bank along with Chief Guest and President CIMSME



Sh. V. Srinavasan, GM & Group Head, Karur Vysya Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Y.V. Balachandra, GM & CFO, Karnataka Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. John Thomas, Country Head, South Indian Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. V. Narasi Reddy, Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Grameena Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. A.B. Vijay Kumar, Chairman, Narmada Jhabua Grameena Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME





Sh. R. Ravikumar, Chairman, Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Avanindra Kumar Sinha, Chairman, Purvanchal Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. K Siddarth, Executive Vice President, Edelweiss Retail Finance along with Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. George K John, Executive Vice President, ESAF Small Finance Bank along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Anoop Mitra, MD & CEO, Margdarshak Financial Services Limited along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Sanjay Goel, General Manager, MUDRA along with Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Dileep Pathak, Deputy Vice President, Muthoot Microfin Limited along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Mantu Nath Sarma, MD, Nightingale Finvest Private Limited along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Vijay Kumar, GM, Rural Electrification Corporation along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Vivek Tiwari, MD, Satya Micro Capital Limited along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME





Sh. Raman Aggarwal, Senior Vice President, SREI Infrastructure Finance Limited along with Chief Guest and President CIMSME





Sh. Sanjay Goyal, General Manager, SIDBI along with Chief Guest and President CIMSME



Sh. Sujit Tithe, Director, TAB Capital Limited along with Chief Guest, Guest of Honor and President CIMSME



Sh. Dipak Kumar Ray, Manager, Village Financial Services along with Guest of Honor and President CIMSME